The Jury of competition section were introduced for the second Razavi Street Theater Festival which will be held from May 9 through May 11.

Kurosh Zarei, Sirous Hemati, Alireza Ostadi and Shahram Karami are jury members.

Korosh Zarei was a film and television actor, director and secretary of Fadjr International Theater Festival. He graduated with a bachelor's degree in performing arts and is currently a member of the Actors and Directors Association of the Iranian Theater Forum and the head of the performing arts department of the art field of Tehran province.

Shahram Karmi is a playwright, director, critic, university lecturer and artistic director. He has a bachelor's degree in drama majoring in dramatic literature and a master's degree in directing from the Faculty of Art and Architecture.He received a first degree in art (equivalent to a doctorate) in 2014 as well. Karami is a member of the House Theater Playwrights Guild, the Theater House Directors Guild, and the Association of Children and young Adults Writers.

Siros Hemati is an actor, director, retired teacher, playwright and stage designer. He has a bachelor's degree in mathematics from Tarbiat Moalem University. Alireza Ostadi, a cinema, television and theater actor, graduated from the Faculty of Arts and Architecture with a BA in Drama.

The second Razavi National Street Theater Festival will begin on May 9 from 9 to 10 a.m. with the opening ceremony, and from 4 to 11 p.m., selected shows will be performed in Valiasr Park in Jiroft city.

Street show groups will perform in schools from 10:00 to 12:00 and from 16:00 to 23:00 at Valiasr Park in Jiroft on May 10.

The second  Razavi National Street Theater  Festival will be held with Ali Mohammad Radmanesh as secretary  in Jiroft city, Kerman province.