Jaleh Olov, Jamshid Jahanzadeh, Nasser Aqai, Hormoz Hedayat and Parviz Purhosseini are the five figures to be celebrated, IAF announced on Sunday.

The honoring ceremony is part of the 15th Iranian Stage Actors Celebration, which opened at the Iranian Artists Forum last Friday.

The celebration is organized annually by the Iranian Theater Forum to honor top actors of the past year.

Source: Tehran Times