Ghazal Shakeri (actor), Alireza Shoja-Nouri (actor-cum-producer) and Mehrdad Oskouei (filmmaker) were introduced as the Iranian jury members of International Section, wrote.

Mahin Javaherian, Reza Dorostkar, Hamed Ja’fari, Bahram Dehqaniar, Behrouz Sho’aib, Galareh Abbasi and Soheil Movafaq were introduced as the jury members of the National Section of the festival.

Faryal Behzad will evaluate the films at the International Centre of Films for Children and Young People (CIFEJ).

The 34th edition of the festival will be held from October 8 to 13, in collaboration with the Cinema Organization of Iran, Farabi Cinema Foundation and Isfahan Municipality.

The festival's movies will be screened in two cities, Tehran and Isfahan, both in an online format and in theatres in compliance with the coronavirus health protocols.