Mehdi Zabolabbasi won the FIAP Ribbon for his single photo Bondage in the Open Monochrome Section.

Amin Dehqan for Khara Desert and Reza Amelipur for Sare received NBPC honorable mentions in this section.

In the Travel Section, Saeid Arabzadeh won the NBPC Ribbon for his photo In the Wind Direction, while Mohammadreza Masumi received an honorable mention for Realism Abstract.

Sahar Hasanzadeh won the FIAP Ribbon for Autumn and Ali Dormiani-Bozorg received the NBPC Ribbon for Sorrow in the Theme – Motion Section.

In addition, Shahriar Dabiri’s photo Milky Way Reflection won the Best Landscape Award at the 2nd Pune International Digital-Photography Salon, which was also held in India.

Both contests are organized by the Photographic Society of America (PSA) and the Federation Internationale de l’Art Photographique (FIAP).

Source: Tehran Times