The selection committee of this festival consists of; Ali Rezaei, Hassan Ravandeh and Kourosh Salmani selected and introduced 21 works from the cities of Hormozgan province to participate in the final stage of the first provincial Monologue Theater.

9 works from Bandar Abbas, 4 works from Rudan city, 4 works from Minab city, 3 works from Qeshm Island, 1 work from Hajiabad and 1 work from Kahnooj, were accepted for the final stage of festival.

15 works from Hormozgan women artists  go on stage in this festival.The first Ciagen Monologue  Theater Festival  will be held in Rudan city from March 8th.

Source: Iran Theater