The six-member delegation, comprised of members of the Iranian Parliament’s Education and Research Commission, is set hold separate meetings with senior officials from Italian parliament’s Committee of Culture, Science and Education, and the Ministry of Education, Universities and Research.

The Iranian lawmakers are also scheduled to visit the Italian National Research Council (CNR) and University of Rome Tor Vergata.

The delegation is comprised of Asadollah Abbasi, Ghasem Ahmadi, Mahmoud Negahban Salami, Zia-Allah Ezazi, Farhad Felahati and Mohammadreza Khabbazi-Kenari.

Source: Mehr News