The 2022 Tribeca Festival has named its jury totaling more than five dozen members across 18 categories with Alan Zweibel, Aidan Quinn, Anne Archer, Rose Troche and Oge Egbuonu judging the U.S. Narrative Feature Competition.

Nikki Karimi, Rosanna Arquette, Lucy Boynton, and Anthony Edwards are the jury for International Narrative Feature.

Jessica Alba, Darren Aronofsky and Daryl Hannah are among jurors for the 2022 Human/Nature Prize, a new award this year going “to the project that best illuminates the pressing environmental issues of our time.”

The Nora Ephron Award, created to honor the spirit and vision of the legendary filmmaker and writer and presented for the tenth year, will be juried by Pam Grier along with Amandla Stenberg and Lisa Addario.

2022 Tribeca Festival will run from June 8 through June 19 in New York, United States, when the winners will be announced.

Earlier in November 2021, Niki Karimi was selected to chair the jury of the International Crime and Punishment Film Festival in Turkey.