The films are “Dressage” by Puya Badkubeh, “Pig” by Mani Haqiqi, “No Date, No Signature” by Vahid Jalilvand, “24 Frames” by Abbas Kiarostami and “3 Faces” by Jafar Panahi.

“The Breaker Upperers”, a comedy by Jackie van Beek from New Zealand will be opening the festival. 

Australian filmmaker Lynette Wallworth will preside over the jury of the official competition. 

Filipino producer and writer Bianca Balbuena, South African composer Chris Letcher, Australian actor Ewen Leslie and Japanese programming director Yoshi Yatabe are the members of the jury.

Source:Tehran Times