“Cold Breath” directed by Abbas Raziji won the Best Narrative Feature Award, while “Golden Time” by Atefeh Rahmani received the Best Women’s Film Award.

“A Share of Share” by Kaveh Jahed won the Outstanding Achievement Award for One-Minute Films and “Not Acceptable” by Saman Haqiqivand was named Best Web and New Media Film.

The CICFF is a member of the British Film Institute in London and the Film Society of Lincoln Center in New York.

Source: Tehran Times